You are here

Loyola MF Collin Leider
Loyola F David Gripman
Glenbrook South D Gavin Morse
New Trier GK Jack McGranahan
GBS F Jimmy McMahon
GBN F Joey Martens
Highland Park MF Joey Schwartz
Lake Forest D Konrad Ziaja
GBS D Kyle Barda
New Trier MF Logan Weaver
Loyola MF Tommy Zipprich
Staff Report
5:00 am CST November 7, 2018
Welcome to the 22nd Century Media All-Area team: Team 22. Thanks to the help of area coaches, and the eyes of 22nd Century Media staff, the best players were selected from six high schools — Glenbrook North (GBN), Glenbrook South (GBS), Highland Park (HP), Loyola Academy (LA), Lake Forest (LF) and New Trier (NT) — in our coverage area.